Categories: News & Views

Share

Categories: News & Views

Share

LIVING STONES ONLINE FELLOWSHIP

A supportive Christ-centered worshipping community

welcoming Christians from coast to coast

Always open to newcomers!

Re-launching

Sunday November 5th 2023

6:15pm ET  Pre-meeting gathering for conversation and usually a few laughs

6:30pm ET  Opening Prayer

Devotion & discussion (led by one of our worship leaders)

Praying together

Announcements

7:30pm ET  Benediction

Room will stay open a further 15 minutes

for those who want to continue chatting

Each Sunday the Zoom Room will open at

3:15pm PT

6:15pm ET

7:15pm AT

7:45pm NT

If you have any questions or you

would like the Zoom link to join in the fellowship, please contact

Pastor Glynis Faith

faithworksdiscipleship@gmail.com

STAY IN THE LOOP

Subscribe to be added to our email list and stay updated.

Related Posts